Photo de Yann Rabiniaux en noir et blanc

Test ang

Dev

Du texte

Photo de Jean-Francois Allaire

Jean-François Allaire, M. Sc.

President and Associate

I am an accomplished entrepreneur and a founding member and associate president of Numea. With more than 20 years of experience in data science, in a broad range of business and scientific fields, I am perfectly familiar with this universe, its assets and its pitfalls. Attentive to customers’ needs, I am transparent, and I seek to develop human relationships long before business relationships.

Photo Sebastien Giroux

Sébastien Giroux, M. Sc., MBA

Vice-President Advisory Services and Operations

Both concrete and visionary, I can determine the strategies that must be put in place to reach the end before even starting a project. My main objective: Impact. I develop action plans that will have a rapid impact, without ever losing sight of the long-term vision.

Photo Julie Meloche

Julie Meloche, M. Sc.

Chief Data Scientist and Associate

I am co-founder of Numea and responsible for the supervision of data scientists. With over 20 years of experience in data exploitation, I can propose useful and accessible solutions without compromising statistical rigour. I am THE reference for the creation of predictive models. As a pedagogue and popularizer, the training aspect is also under my responsibility.

Photo Isabelle Fauteux

Isabelle Fauteux, M. Sc.

Marketing Director

My speciality is to make the most complex analyses accessible and to extract the essentials to guide decisions. I convert data into opportunities, priorities, and strategies. Creative and involved, I am also responsible for the influence of the Numea brand.

Photo Martin Drapeau

Martin Drapeau

Programming Expert

Passionate and expert in technology for over 25 years, I am a senior web product developer. Always on the lookout for the latest trends and technological innovations, I turn a product’s vision into a web application.

Photo Lesly Gallardon en noir et blanc

Lesly Gallardon

Marketing coordinator

With my knowledge of digital marketing, I have helped many businesses improve their visibility on the web in the past. I now use my skills to promote Numea, and I also support our clients to analyze their digital data. I am passionate, dedicated and dynamic.

Photo Marina Doucerain

Marina M. Doucerain, Ph.D.

Statistics expert

I specialize in using R to perform a wide range of statistical analysis techniques, ranging from social media analysis to multi-level analysis and structural equations. I also have extensive experience in teaching data management, analysis and visualization with R. I stand out for my rigor and attention to detail.

Photo Stéphane Melançon

Stéphane Melançon

Data Science Expert

Trying to put myself into a box would be a mistake in itself, because my strengths are precisely my versatility and my creative and innovative spirit. Defined as a self-taught geek by my colleagues, I excel in analytical projects of all kinds, as well as automated analytical solutions and machine learning.

Photo Melissa Quagliano

Mélissa Quagliano

Data Strategy Expert

As an expert in business intelligence, I design organized and structured databases coming from a variety of sources, each one more different than the other. I ensure the quality and integrity of these databases to create reports, analyses, and models. Using dashboards, I also help communicate complex information.

Photo de Yann Rabiniaux en noir et blanc

Yann Rabiniaux

Data analyst

With more than 20 years of experience in information technology, I have supported a multitude of clients in their digital projects. I understand the technical challenges of development teams and the business needs of clients. Automated marketing expert, I use data to set up and optimize customer journeys, with the aim of creating value.

Photo Marie Christine Robitaille

Marie-Christine Robitaille-Grou, M. Sc.

Data Science Specialist

Curious and versatile, I can apply my statistical expertise to different areas of business intelligence and the academic world. Thanks to various certifications I hold (SPSS, R, Python…), I am efficient with several programming languages and I remain on the lookout for the latest trends in data science.

Photo Marie Christine Stafford

Marie-Christine Stafford, M. Sc.

Statistician

My extensive expertise in statistics applied to the field of university research allows me to carry out various statistical methods, including projects where methodological issues are important. My critical thinking, integrity and scientific rigour make me a major asset in providing support to researchers.

Photo Isabelle Trabut

Isabelle Trabut, M. Sc.

Coordinator

Organized and dedicated, I have several strings to my bow: the responsibility of human resources, of the administrative side, including contracts and invoicing, of event logistics, as well as of the general coordination of the team. With an eye for detail, I also act as an intermediary to facilitate the acquisition and renewal of our partners’ products by our clients.

Photo de Jean-Francois Allaire

Jean-François Allaire, M. Sc.

Président et associé

Entrepreneur chevronné, je suis membre fondateur et président associé de Numea. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en science des données, dans une multitude de domaines d’affaires et scientifiques, je connais parfaitement cet univers, ses atouts et ses pièges. À l’écoute des besoins des clients, je suis transparent et je cherche à développer des relations humaines bien avant les relations d’affaires.

Photo Sebastien Giroux

Sébastien Giroux, M. Sc., MBA

Vice-Président Services-conseil et associé

À la fois concret et visionnaire, j’ai la capacité de déterminer les stratégies qui doivent être mises en place pour arriver à la finalité avant même de débuter un projet. Mon principal objectif : Impact. Je développe des plans d’actions qui auront rapidement une portée, sans jamais perdre de vue la vision à long terme.

Photo Julie Meloche

Julie Meloche, M. Sc.

Scientifique de données en chef et associée

Je suis co-fondatrice de Numea et responsable de l’encadrement des scientifiques de données. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans en exploitation de données, j’ai la capacité de proposer des solutions utiles et accessibles sans compromettre la rigueur statistique. Je suis LA référence pour la création de modèles prédictifs. Pédagogue et vulgarisatrice, le volet des formations est également sous ma responsabilité.

Jason Laing

Jason Laing

Vice-Président Succès Client

Débutant ma carrière en tant qu'analyste d’affaires puis programmeur, je me suis découvert au fil du temps une passion pour la satisfaction client. À la tête de l’équipe Succès Client lors de ma précédente expérience, j’ai également accompagné des organisations au Canada et aux États-Unis dans la création de programmes de fidélité destinés à leurs membres.

Photo Isabelle Fauteux

Isabelle Fauteux, M. Sc.

Directrice marketing

Ma spécialité est de rendre accessible les analyses les plus complexes et d’en dégager l’essentiel afin d’orienter les décisions. Je convertis les données en opportunités, en priorités et en stratégies. Créative et impliquée, je suis également responsable du rayonnement de la marque Numea.

Photo Lesly Gallardon en noir et blanc

Lesly Gallardon

Coordonnatrice marketing

Avec mes connaissances en marketing numérique, j’ai aidé bon nombre d’entreprises à améliorer leur visibilité sur le Web dans le passé. J’utilise maintenant mes compétences pour promouvoir Numea, mais également pour soutenir nos clients dans l’analyse de leurs données numériques. Je suis passionnée, dévouée et dynamique.

Photo Stéphane Melançon

Stéphane Melançon

Expert en science des données

Essayer de me classer dans une case serait une erreur en soi, car mes forces sont justement ma polyvalence et mon esprit créatif et innovant. Défini comme un geek autodidacte par mes collègues, j’excelle dans les projets analytiques de toutes sortes, ainsi qu’en solutions analytiques automatisées et en apprentissage machine.

Photo Melissa Quagliano

Mélissa Quagliano

Experte stratégie de données

Experte en intelligence d’affaires, je conçois des bases de données organisées et structurées provenant de sources variées. Je m’assure de la qualité et de l’intégrité de celles-ci en vue de procéder à la création de rapports et à des analyses et modélisations. À l’aide de tableaux de bord, j’aide également à communiquer de l’information complexe.

Photo de Yann Rabiniaux en noir et blanc

Yann Rabiniaux

Analyste d'affaires

Cumulant plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les technologies de l’information, j’ai accompagné une multitude de clients dans leurs projets numériques. Je comprends les enjeux techniques des équipes de développement et les besoins d’affaires des clients. Expert en marketing automatisé, j’utilise les données pour mettre en place et optimiser les parcours client, avec pour objectif la création de valeur.

Photo Marie Christine Robitaille

Marie-Christine Robitaille-Grou, M. Sc.

Spécialiste en science des données

Curieuse et polyvalente, j’ai la chance d’appliquer mon expertise statistique à différents domaines de l’intelligence d’affaires et du monde académique. Grâce à diverses certifications dans ma poche (SPSS, R, Python…), je suis efficace avec plusieurs langages de programmation et je demeure à l’affût des dernières tendances en science des données.

Photo Marie Christine Stafford

Marie-Christine Stafford, M. Sc.

Statisticienne

Ma grande expertise en statistique appliquée au domaine de la recherche universitaire me permet de réaliser diverses méthodes statistiques, incluant des projets où les enjeux méthodologiques sont importants. Mon esprit critique, mon intégrité et ma rigueur scientifique font de moi un atout majeur pour offrir du soutien aux chercheurs.

Photo Isabelle Trabut

Isabelle Trabut, M. Sc.

Coordonnatrice

Organisée et dévouée, j’ai plusieurs cordes à mon arc : la responsabilité des ressources humaines, du volet administratif, notamment des contrats et de la facturation, de la logistique d’événements ainsi que de la coordination générale de l’équipe. Soucieuse du détail, j’assure également l’intermédiaire pour faciliter l’acquisition et le renouvellement des produits de nos partenaires par nos clients.

Jean-Pascal Voyer - Stratège en données marketing chez Numea

Jean-Pascal Voyer

Stratège en Données Marketing M. Sc., PMP®

Analyste dans l’âme, j’ai toujours aimé travailler avec les équipes marketing afin de mettre en évidence leurs données. La création de rapports sur PowerBi, Data Studio et Google Analytics n’a aucun secret pour moi. De plus, avec mon expérience en gestion de projet, je compte bien mettre mes connaissances à profit pour aider nos clients à réaliser leurs objectifs de manière efficace.

Photo Marina Doucerain

Marina M. Doucerain, Ph.D.

Experte en statistiques

Je suis spécialisée dans l’utilisation de R pour réaliser un large éventail de techniques d’analyses statistiques, allant de l’analyse des réseaux sociaux aux analyses multi-niveaux, en passant par les équations structurelles. Je possède aussi une vaste expérience dans l’enseignement de la gestion, analyse, et visualisation des données avec R. Je me démarque par ma rigueur et mon souci du détail.